Classes

 

To find over 200 Instructors from around the world, listed by country, see the directory below.

Email or call to ask for more information, availability and costs.

Group classes
Attending baby language classes offers parents an interactive experience with a qualified instructor.

  • Have your questions answered.
  • Share your experiences with other new parents.
  • Join a DBL Mother’s Group for ongoing support and advice.
  • Discounted Baby Language DVD’s are available to take home.

One on one
For personalised attention, some instructors are available for private consultations, and may come to your home. Fees vary.

Interested in teaching?
Visit our online training course : DBLTrainingCenter.com

or contact the National Trainer in your country if you wish to become a DBL Baby Language instructor.

Our Global Instructors

 From Australia to South Korea, Russia to Brasil, DBL is contributing to the well-being and happiness of over one million new mothers and infants around the world, so far. We are committed to sharing a completely new way of Listening to infants. DBL is a gentler, natural way to bring parents closer to their baby.

We want the cries of newborn babies to be heard and understood far and wide. Along with over 200 instructors in 21 countries, we are all committed to sharing a completely New Way of Listening to infants. DBL is a gentler, natural way to bring parents closer to their baby. 

Our goal is empower every mother & father to feel more relaxed, more capable, more confident in caring for their new baby. Join the Baby Listening movement!

 

Click on the Country Link:

Aruba | Australia | Austria | Bahamas | Brazil | Canada | Denmark | Germany | Greece | Guatemala | Hong Kong | Indonesia | Israel | Malaysia | Mexico | New Zealand | The Netherlands | Pilippines |Portugal | Romania | Singapore | South Africa | South Korea | Thailand | Turkey | United Kingdom | USA

 

Aruba

Anton W. Isaak

mail@pfoaruba.com

Prima Vera 6-J Oranjestad, Aruba

 

Australia

 

NSW:

Kerry Clout

htgroup@bigpond.com

Nabiac NSW

 

Rowena Cook

rowena@mummydaddyandme.com

Lane Cove NSW

www.mummydaddyandme.com

 

Keryn Daley

kda78125@bigpond.net.au

Cranbrook NSW

www.whatsbabysaying.com.au

 

 

Belinda Flowers

Bodies Bellies Babies

relaxrevive@optusnet.com.au

Sutherland NSW

www.bodiesbelliesbabies.vpweb.com.au

 

Felisha Rangi

felishaholloway73@hotmail.com

Brookvale NSW

 

 

Annemarie Sanson Dip Soc. Sc,

dunstanbaby@nightnannies.com.au

www.nightnannies.com.au

 

 

Julie Soady-Marston

juliesoady@hotmail.com

Chippendale NSW

 

Nikky van den Arend

arend6@bigpond.com

Pottsville NSW

 

QLD:

 

Hollie Gorton

hgorton87@hotmail.com

Collingwood Park, QLD

 

 

Tennille Card

steven.tennille@gmail.com

Dicky Beach

 

 

Michelle Doole

michelle@myamberbaby.com

Wilsonton Heights

 

Shona Fretwell

fretwellsp@yahoo.com.au

Townsville QLD

 

Carina Hayes

carina.hayes@setconsulting.com.au

Sunnybank Hills

 

 

Michelle King

babytalksolutions@hotmail.com.au

Grantham

0439771030

 

Deborah Lui

afrobaby2012@hotmail.com

Sunnybank Hills

 

Jyana Makauskas

alex_maka86@hotmail.com

Mudgeeraba

 

Helan Mannion

themannions@gmail.com

Buderim

 

 

Valerie Maxtone

noosacom@aanet.com.au

Sunshine Coast

 

 

Cathy Swan

Damo_cath@yahoo.com.au

Peregian Springs, Sunshine Coast

 

Marina Smith - Kindermusik with Marina

marina.smith@live.com.au 

Anzac Avenue, Kallangur Q4503
www.KindermusikWithMarina.com.au

 

Anne Thistleton -BEd MREd MCouns

info@thebabycalmer.com.au

Mt Ommaney, Brisbane

www.thebabycalmer.com.au

 

Louise Thiele

hushbaby@bigpond.com

Townsville

www.hushbaby.com.au

 

 

VIC:

Donna Paternott

donnapaternott@bigpond.com

South Morang, VIC

 

Kathryn Solomon

pete_kath@bigpond.com

Wodonga West VIC

 

Nicole Tricarico

ntricarico@bigpond.com

Shepparton VIC

 

Ruth Chillime

chillemi_05@yahoo.com

Cranbourne

 

 

SA/WA:

Peny Hardy/Belinda Barnes 

withwomancollective@gmail.com

Yangebup, Perth

 

Ruth Jaksa 

ruth.jaksa@me.com

Adelaide SA 500

 

 

TAS/NT/ACT:

 

Margi Batson

mjbats@gmail.com

Darwin NT

www.infantmassagedarwin.com.au

 

 

Kazza Moore

kazzamoore@yahoo.com.au

Rivett ACT 

 

Sonja Preston

Sonja@threewiseowls.com.au

Midway Point TAS

 

 

Austria

 

JohannaWINDISCH,

johanna.windisch@gmail.com

Ziegelhofstraße 98a/3, A-1220 Vienna

 

 

Bahamas

Christine Carey

motherandchild@mail.com

Nassua

 

 

Brazil

Rafaela Rosa Carneiro de Oliveira 

rafaelafrosa@yahoo.com.br

SQS 312 Bloco G Apto 205 Asa Sul Brasìlia-DF Brazil

 

 

 Carmem Emanuella Mendes Ramos

carmem.emendes@hotmail.com

carmememanuella@gmail.com

 

 

 

Canada

Christine M. Gatzke, M.Ed., CCC, CPAC/ARC

christine.gatzke@clc-apathtohealing.ca

Saskatoon, SK

 

 

Mathers, Angela

abmathers@live.ca

Fergus, ON

 

Andrea Smith

andrea@dbl-babylanguage.com

Markdale, ON

 

Roz Jutras

info@thesigningmom.com

www.thesigningmom.com

 

Denmark

Sofie Svare Fischer

sofiesvarefischer@gmail.com

Copenhagen

 

Mielcke, Pamm

pamm.mielcke@gmail.com

Aarhus C

 

 

France

Isabelle Salomon

France

isabelloche@yahoo.fr

 

 

Germany

Franziska Sedlmaier

babylanguage@web.de

86934 Reichling, Germany

 

 

Tabea Laue

74193 Schwaigern, Germany

0151-43164398

tabea-laue@familien-update.de

 

Greece

MOISESCU, Sorina

sorinamoisescu@gmail.com

PALAGIA -EVROS , 68100

30694026870

 

Greenland

Rosa Moth-Lund

Postboks 1352
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

+299 558981

andersenrosa@hotmail.com

 

Guatamela 

Tuti Furlán – National Trainer

dunstan@iniciativat.com

 

Andrea Castillo

dunstan@iniciativat.com

 

Holland

Bregje Hamelynck – National Trainer

More than 20 local Trainers to be found at:

www.babytaal.nl

b.hamelynck@eostra.nl

Sibrandabuorren

06 – 290 467 23 

 

Meta Kierkels

info@debabycoach.com

Nederweert

0495-712033

 

 

Indonesia

Dr Adhiatma Gunawan – National Trainer

adhiatma.gunawan@gmail.com

Jakarta Selatan 

62-8123517318

 

Jenny Angkasa

jennygosetiowati@yahoo.com

Menteng, Jakarta

62811800039

 

Israel

Shavit Shacham – National Trainer

Dunstan Baby Language Israel

shavit@dunstanbaby.co.il

Hod-Hasharon, Israel 45270

972.77.7009397

http://www.dunstanbaby.co.il/

September 2009: See Shavit on TV

 

Liat Philipson

dunstan@yogama.co.il

Even Yehuda POB 434 40500

972.54.5256110

http://www.yogama.co.il

 

Michal Dotan

michalid@netvision.net.il

Hod-Hasharon 45348

972.54.453369

 

Rotem Ahuvia

rotemahuvia@gmail.com

Herzelia 46348

972.525.382818

http://www.rotemahuvia.co.il/

 

Shirly Priel Meir

shirlypm@gmail.com

Ra’anana, Israel 43263

972.54.643.6483

 

Ravit Shohat

ravitsh72@bezeqint.net

Rishon Lezion, Israel 75474

972.544807

972.3956715

http://www.ravitsh.com

See Ravit on TV

  

 

Japan

Yasue Ota

yohta@juntendo.ac.jp

Kamakura-city Kanagawa Japan

 

 

Korea

Sharon Couzens de Hinojosa

Seoul, Korea

sharondehinojosa@gmail.com

 

 

Malaysia 

Uswatun Hasanah bt Mohd

blushing83@yahoo.com.sg

Taman Kesuma, Ampang Selangor

012 6724705/03 42927444

 

Karin Heinimann-Martin

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

karin@mydoula.com.my

http://mydoula.com.my/

H.P. 012-2929297

 

Nadine Ghows 

Selangor
Malaysia
Nadine.ghows@gmail.com

www.mygentlebeginnings.com

 

 

Mexico

Gabriela Rodriguez Sanchez 

Lic.gabriela@gmail.com

San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon. 

Cp66235/ 83332899/0448112083037 

 

Debbie Chamlati

chamlas@prodigy.net.mx

Bosques De Las Lomas

www.thenest.com.mx

 

New Zealand

Sharon Burger

sharon@swimed.co.nz

Auckland

 

Philippines

Marian Yu

chickadee_u@yahoo.com

Davao City

 

Portugal

Ana Garrancho – National Trainer

linguagembebe@gmail.com

351.939.411088 / 351.214.007642

http://linguagembebe.blogspot.com

http://www.olhaquemfala.pt

October 2009: See Ana on TV

 

Sofia Batista

sofia.snb@gmail.com

Rua Doutor José de Matos Nº 7 1º Esquerdo- 8000-503 Faro

(+351)968074882

 

Benedita Nogueira

benedita.nog@gmail.com

Braga

351.9179834

 

Catia Ribeiro

catiaribeiro905@hotmail.com

Vila Nova de Gaia – Porto

917474198

 

Romania

Mihaela Pintea

mihaela.pinteas@gmail.com

Argintului street, BRASOV, 500158

 

Eugen Popa

Corneliu Coposu 3 Bl 101, Sc 3, ap 59

Sector 3 Bucharest Romania

+40741044701

contact@eugenpopa.com

www.eugenpopa.com

 

 

The Netherlands

Bregje Hamelynck – National Trainer

More than 20 local Trainers to be found at:

www.babytaal.nl

b.hamelynck@eostra.nl

Sibrandabuorren

06 – 290 467 23 

 

Meta Kierkels

info@debabycoach.com

Nederweert

0495-712033

 

Singapore

 

Di Bustamante, CH, HBCE, CD (CBI)

Director ParentLink

diann@parentlink.org

65-65463626

affiliation with the HypnoBirthing Institute

 

Ong, Tricia

petrinatricia@yahoo.com.sg

Blk 332 Jurong East Avenue

 

Choo Mei Chan

meizhen9@gmail.com

26 Bt Batok East Ave 2

 

Corinna Kovacs

Singapore

kovacscorinna@gmail.com

65-8518-2962

 

 

South Africa

Germishuizen, Alida

agem@mweb.co.za

PO Box 26104 Monument Park 0105 

Pretoria Gauteng 

(012)347-6787

 

Margo Kilborn

Dunstan Baby Talk

margokilborn@iafrica.com

Blairgowrie, Johannesburg 2194

27.84587567 / 27.11 7870681

 

Kerry Anne Heinrich

kerryanneheinrich@gmail.com

Umtentweni, Kwa Zulu Natal

 

Camille Potgieter

camillepotgieter@gmail.com

+27 76 463 8473.

La Hoff, Klerksdorp

 

South Korea

Jinhe Min

jayeswari@gmail.com

Gangnamgu, Seoul

822-3443-9642

www.jaicenter.co.kr

 

Sweden

Malin Frögéli

malinfrogeli@hotmail.com

Uppsala

 

Thailand

Annie Lertasadamongkol

dr-annie@live.com

Bangkok 10900 Thailand

 

Turkey

Berna Ersavas – National Trainer

berna.ersavas@hotmail.com

 

Psk. Nesteren Gazio?lu

nesteren@ailedanismanlik.com

Suadiye

www.dunstanbebekdili.com

 

United Kingdom

Hanna Maria Lindstrom, Maternity Nurse (PNC Cert)

hanna_li@hotmail.com

Wandsworth Town SW18 1HY LONDON

Ph 07598 041 461

 

Rena Gordon

rena.kuhn@gmail.com

07954 390 895

Liverpool Merseyside L17 0BU

 

Vivienne Rogan

wimbledondoula@hotmail.com

Wimbledon, London SW19 5PN

44.7760.105.106

http://www.happiestbabyuk.com

 

USA

Arizona

Faith Laskoski

1faithy1@cox.net

Glendale 

602-373-2659

 

California 

Ana Gallegos

ana@mothersclub.org

Pasadena, CA

626.792.2687 ext 123

 

Mary Lopez

storkandco@gmail.com

San Ramon, CA 94582

 

Suzanne P. Reese

suzanne@compassionatechild.com

1672 Main Street, Suite E, PMB 123

Ramona, CA 92065

760.787.9293

http://www.compassionatechild.com

 

Nikitha Madison

nmadison@talkingtears.com

Vallejo CA

 

Bucton, Naida

nbucton@yahoo.com

Chula Vista, CA 

 

Colorado  

Angela Egan

angieegan@hotmail.com

Parker, CO

 

Tricia Chinn Campbell

TriciaCampbell5@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 1736, Silverthorne CO 80498

20-841-2545

 

Christine Logan, RN, BSN, ICCE, CLC, ICPD

info@4BABIEzzz.com

Balancing Birth, Babies, and Breastfeeding

http://www.4BABIEzzz.com

720-371-7289

Littleton, Colorado

                             

Chelsea Crider Manahan

chelsea.crider@hotmail.com

Loma, CO 

 

Letitia Harper LCCE, CLE, BLSI, CPST 

lharper526@msn.com

Denver, CO

Tel: 303.788.6251

 

Douglas Lehman

dhl313@msn.com

P.O. Box 1901, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

 

Connecticut 

Heidi M Arnott

Central Connecticut

heidiarnott@yahoo.com

www.modernparentingnow.com

 

Jodi Kirk

Central Connecticut

jodikirkpt@yahoo.com 

www.modernparentingnow.com

 

Denise Martin

buttonbabiescare@gmail.com

Bethel, CT

(203) 702-3746

 

Ingrid Prueher

Savvy Mom on Call

ingrid@savvymomoncall.com

Fairfield, CT

917.715.6415

www.savvymomoncall.com

 

Florida 

Elena Ringeisen,

modernbabyphotography@gmail.com

Ocala Florida

 

Woodard, Lily

lily.woodard@yahoo.com

White Springs FL

904-814-7956

                                                           

Meg Folsom

Stork-Support

mommeg@cfl.rr.com

Casselberry, FL

407.376.2196

www.birthingcottage.com

 

Katie Hellner

The Perfect Start, Inc.

theperfectstart@tampabay.rr.com

Palm Harbor, FL

727.729.5973

 

Michell Smith-Roebuck

Birth Ease

birthease@aol.com

Winter Park, FL

407.791.7989

BirthEaseBabies.com

 

Idaho

Jessie M Cromwell

firesprite29@gmail.com

Sandpoint, ID

 

Illinois                                                    

 Ann Zalek

TheraCare Learning Connection Programs

ann@dunstanbabyclassMI.com

Ann Arbor, MI

734.332.3800

www.dunstanbabyclassmi.com

 

Marcia Clement

babiestalk@hotmail.com

702.557.8302

www.pinkpeas.com

 

Cindy Leib

330 E. 7th St. Flora, Il 62839

cleib@floraschools.com

618-676-5342

 

 

Maryland

Cynthia Lazarow

c.lazarow@verizon.net

Bethesda, MD 20814

301.530.1207

 

Massachusetts

K. Meagan Ledendecker

PO Box 392 Stockbridge, 01262

Email: meagan@berkshiremontessori.org

 

 

New Hampshire

Alexis Morton

The Munchkin Whisperer, LLC

alexis.morton@live.com

Bedford, New Hampshire

603-505-6949

www.munchkinwhisperer.com

Facebook: The Munchkin Whisperer

Twitter: @MnchknWhisperer

 

 

Ohio

Cheryl Clift

cherylclift@verizon.net

3568 Old Oaks Dr

Beavercreek Oh 45431

760.390.4967

http://cherylclift.wix.com/babyco

 

 

Oregon

Melanie Lintner

lintnerm@hotmail.com

503.521.8476

 

Jamie Rodrick (Knight)

www.nurturechidlren.net

contact@nurturechildren.net

503-467-6254

Beaverton, OR 

 

Pennsylvania

Elisabeth Blacker

hanna05292012@gmail.com

585 old york road  Etters PA 17319

717-884-6497

 

South Carolina

Verlene Eaker

veaker0830@gmail.com

Gaffney, SC

 

Vermont

Kathleen Eagan

kathy.eagan1955@gmail.com

P.O. Box 473;  Hydeville, VT 05750-0473

 

Virginia

Reba Brunk

rebasb2@verizon.net

Dayton

540.879.2997

Fax: 540.879.9430

 

Christina Walz-Rios

chriswalzrios@yahoo.com 

Dale City, 

703-868-9191

 

Washington

Pierpont,Angie

angie@sleeptightovernight.com

Port Angeles, 

 

Wilde, Ephemera

phoenix.threshold@live.com

Port Angeles, 

360-223-4648

 

Jane Vargus

janevargus@aol.com

Seattle/Tacoma

253.227.3835

 

Wisconsin

Allyson Moll

madisonbabies@gmail.com

Madison, WI 53717

608.577.8851″